VIRTUAL RUNS

Friday, June 3, 2022

June

Freedom 50 Miler

Thursday, June 9, 2022

June

Miles for Mimosa's

Friday, June 17, 2022

June

17.76 Miler

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

August

Run to the Summit 5-10-25-50-100 Miler

Register now

Saturday, October 1, 2022

October

Express Your Super Power

Sunday, October 9, 2022

October

Top Hat 5K

Sunday, October 16, 2022

October

Helping Hearts

Saturday, November 19, 2022

November

Early Bird Turkey Trot

Sunday, November 20, 2022

November

Get Basted Turkey Trot

Thursday, November 24, 2022

November

Five Star Turkey Trot

Sunday, January 1, 2023

January

Who Ran It

Monday, January 2, 2023

January

Save the Penguin

Monday, January 2, 2023

January

Stampede 2020

Thursday, February 2, 2023

February

Groundhog Day 5K

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

February

Great Valentine 5K/10K

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

March

Tacky Tourist Spring Challenge

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

March

Slam Dunk the Madness Virtual Challenge

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

March

Pi Day Pi K/5K

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

April

Pups in the Park

Register now

Sunday, May 7, 2023

May

Super Mom 5K/10K/Half Marathon