top of page

VIRTUAL RUNS

Thursday, February 2, 2023

February

Groundhog Day 5K

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

February

Great Valentine 5K/10K

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

March

Tacky Tourist Spring Challenge

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

March

Slam Dunk the Madness Virtual Challenge

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

March

Pi Day Pi K/5K

Sunday, March 19, 2023

March

The Great Cookie Chase 5K

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

April

Pups in the Park

Register now

Saturday, April 29, 2023

April

Restoration Run 5K

Sunday, May 7, 2023

May

Super Mom 5K/10K/Half Marathon

Saturday, June 3, 2023

June

Freedom 50 Miler

Thursday, June 8, 2023

June

Miles for Mimosa's

Friday, July 28, 2023

July

Platform 9 3/4K

Wednesday, August 2, 2023

August

Run to the Summit 5-10-25-50-100 Miler

Register now

Sunday, October 1, 2023

October

Express Your Super Power

Monday, October 9, 2023

October

Top Hat 5K

Sunday, October 15, 2023

October

Helping Hearts

Sunday, November 19, 2023

November

Early Bird Turkey Trot

Monday, November 20, 2023

November

Get Basted Turkey Trot

Friday, November 24, 2023

November

Five Star Turkey Trot

Sunday, December 24, 2023

December

White Elephant 5K - Canton, GA

bottom of page