Outside of Georgia CALENDAR

Running Scared 5K - Greensboro

Sunday, October 30, 2022

October

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Barber Park - Greensboro, NC

Turkey Tri - Haines City

Saturday, November 26, 2022

November

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Lake Eva Community Park - Haines City, FL

Boston Bound Marathon & Half Marathon - Sarasota

Sunday, December 4, 2022

December

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Nathan Benderson Park - Sarasota, FL

White Elephant - Greensboro

Sunday, December 4, 2022

December

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Barber Park - Greensboro, NC

Sopchoppy Worm Gruntin' 5K

Sunday, April 9, 2023

April

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

2023 Details Coming Soon

Location:

Sopchoppy, FL

Super Mom 5K - Haines City

Monday, May 1, 2023

May

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

2023 Details Coming Soon

Location:

Haines City, FL

Super Mom 5K - Louisville

Monday, May 15, 2023

May

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

2023 Details Coming Soon

Location:

Louisville, KY

Root River Triathlon

Sunday, May 21, 2023

May

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Houston, MN

Super Mom 5K - Milwaukee

Monday, May 22, 2023

May

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

2023 Details Coming Soon

Location:

Milwaukee, WI

Super Mom 5K - Lafayette

Thursday, June 1, 2023

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

2023 Details Coming Soon

Location:

Lafayette, IN

Blast & Dash - Memphis

Thursday, June 8, 2023

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

2023 Details Coming Soon

Location:

Memphis, TN

Blast & Dash - Rogers

Saturday, June 10, 2023

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

2023 Details Coming Soon

Location:

Rogers, AR

DDX3X 5K & Half Marathon

Sunday, June 11, 2023

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

2023 Details Coming Soon

Location:

Rogers, AR

Blast & Dash - Rapid City

Thursday, June 15, 2023

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

2023 Details Coming Soon

Location:

Rapid City, SD

Blast & Dash - Meridian

Friday, June 23, 2023

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

2023 Details Coming Soon

Location:

Meridian, ID

See more