Outside of Georgia CALENDAR

Root River Triathlon

Saturday, May 21, 2022

May

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Houston, MN

Super Mom 5K - Milwaukee

Sunday, May 22, 2022

May

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Milwaukee, WI

Super Mom - Mount Airy

Thursday, May 26, 2022

May

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Mount Airy, NC

Super Mom 5K - Lafayette

Thursday, June 2, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Lafayette, IN

Blast & Dash - Memphis

Thursday, June 9, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Memphis, TN

Blast & Dash - Rogers

Saturday, June 11, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Rogers, AR

DDX3X 5K & Half Marathon

Sunday, June 12, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Rogers, AR

Blast & Dash - Rapid City

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Rapid City, SD

Blast & Dash - Meridian

Thursday, June 23, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Meridian, ID

Blast & Dash - Bellevue

Thursday, June 30, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Bellevue, WA

Blast & Dash - Olympia

Saturday, July 2, 2022

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Olympia, WA

Blast & Dash - Coos Bay

Thursday, July 7, 2022

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Coos Bay, OR

Blast & Dash - Grand Island

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Juy

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Grand Island, NE

Blast & Dash - Twin Falls

Thursday, July 21, 2022

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Twin Falls, ID

Boston Bound Marathon - Milwaukee

Sunday, August 28, 2022

September

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Menomonee Falls, WI

See more