top of page
Top of Page

Outside of Georgia CALENDAR

Artsy Fartsy 5K and Fun Run

Saturday, June 22, 2024

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Florence, AL

Christmas 5K/10K and Virtual Half in July - Portland

Saturday, July 6, 2024

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Captain William Clark Park - Washougal, WA

Christmas 5K/10K/Half Marathon in July - Eugene

Sunday, July 7, 2024

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Kiwanis Park - Eugene, OR

Christmas 5K/10K/Half Marathon in July - Shreveport presented by Creole Petroleum

Saturday, July 13, 2024

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Walker Place Park - Bossier City, LA

Christmas 5K/10K/Half Marathon in July - Rapid City

Sunday, July 14, 2024

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Founders Park - Rapid City, SD

Christmas 5K/10K/Half Marathon in July - Richland

Sunday, July 21, 2024

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Leslie Groves Park - Richland, WA

Christmas 5K/10K/Half Marathon in July - Biose

Saturday, July 27, 2024

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Esther Simplot Park - Boise, ID

Popsicle 5K/10K/Half - Colorado Springs

Saturday, August 3, 2024

August

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Cottonwood Creek Park - Colorado Springs, CO

I'm Bound for Boston Marathon & Half Marathon - Denver

Sunday, August 4, 2024

August

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Northfield High School - Denver, CO

Blast & Dash - Grand Island - NE

Saturday, August 10, 2024

August

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Grand Island, NE

Popsicle 5K/10K/Half - Omaha, NE

Sunday, August 11, 2024

August

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Zorinsky Lake Park Omaha, NE

I'm Bound for Boston Marathon & Half Marathon - Minneapolis

Sunday, August 18, 2024

August

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Fernbrook Elementary School - Maple Grove, MN

I'm Bound for Boston Marathon & Half Marathon - Wisconsin

Sunday, August 25, 2024

August

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Menomonee Falls High School - Menomonee Falls, WI

Salute to Veterans 5K/10K/Half Marathon

Saturday, November 2, 2024

November

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Walker Place Park - Bossier City, LA

White Elephant 5K - Lakeland

Monday, December 2, 2024

December

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

2024 Details Coming Soon

Location:

Lake Hollingsworth - Lakeland, FL

bottom of page