GEORGIA RACE CALENDAR

Filter races by

arrow&v

Memorial Day 5K/10K/15K

Monday, May 30, 2022

May

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Marietta, GA

Freedom 50 Miler

Friday, June 3, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Virtual Event

Up Cancer 5K

Saturday, June 4, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Atlanta, GA

Miles for Mimosa's

Thursday, June 9, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Cumming, GA

The Navi-Gator 5K

Saturday, June 11, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Cumming, GA

Train for a TRI - June

Sunday, June 12, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Dawsonville, GA

17.76 Miler

Friday, June 17, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Virtual Event

Blast & Dash

Saturday, June 18, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Johns Creek, GA

Made in the USA 5K/10K/15K/Half Marathon

Saturday, June 25, 2022

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Sugar Hill, GA

Dog Days

Saturday, July 9, 2022

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Johns Creek, GA

Chopped Oak Triathlon

Saturday, July 16, 2022

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Clarkesville, GA

Train for a TRI - July

Sunday, July 17, 2022

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Dawsonville, GA

Christmas 5K in July

Saturday, July 23, 2022

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Atlanta, GA

Hot Fun in the Summer Sun

Saturday, July 30, 2022

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Kennesaw, GA

Run to the Summit 5-10-25-50-100 Miler

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Register now

August

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

2022 Details Coming Soon

Location:

VIRTUAL ONLY