top of page
Top of Page

STATE CALENDAR

Find out more
Register now

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Artsy Fartsy 5K and Fun Run

Saturday, June 22, 2024

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Florence, AL

Made in the USA 5K/10K/15K/Half Marathon

Saturday, June 29, 2024

June

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Sugar Hill Distillery - Sugar Hill, GA

Christmas 5K/10K and Virtual Half in July - Portland

Saturday, July 6, 2024

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Captain William Clark Park - Washougal, WA

Christmas 5K/10K/Half Marathon in July - Eugene

Sunday, July 7, 2024

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Kiwanis Park - Eugene, OR

Christmas 5K/10K/Half Marathon in July - Shreveport presented by Creole Petroleum

Saturday, July 13, 2024

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Walker Place Park - Bossier City, LA

Christmas 5K/10K/Half Marathon in July - Rapid City

Sunday, July 14, 2024

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Founders Park - Rapid City, SD

Christmas 5K/10K/Half Marathon in July - Atlanta

Saturday, July 20, 2024

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

New Realm Brewing - Atlanta, GA

Christmas 5K/10K/Half Marathon in July - Richland

Sunday, July 21, 2024

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Leslie Groves Park - Richland, WA

Hot Fun in the Summer Sun 5K

Saturday, July 27, 2024

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Grand Motorcars - Kennesaw, GA

Christmas 5K/10K/Half Marathon in July - Biose

Saturday, July 27, 2024

July

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Esther Simplot Park - Boise, ID

Popsicle 5K/10K/Half - Colorado Springs

Saturday, August 3, 2024

August

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Cottonwood Creek Park - Colorado Springs, CO

I'm Bound for Boston Marathon & Half Marathon - Denver

Sunday, August 4, 2024

August

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Northfield High School - Denver, CO

Blast & Dash - Grand Island - NE

Saturday, August 10, 2024

August

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Grand Island, NE

Popsicle 5K/10K/Half - Omaha, NE

Sunday, August 11, 2024

August

AJC-PRR-Qualifier-Badge.png

Location:

Zorinsky Lake Park Omaha, NE

See more
bottom of page